Would You Be So Kind – dodie Cover!

Would You Be So Kind by dodie Clark – Male Cover on Ukulele!

COVERS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJDhO…
ORIGINALS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83_ko…

It’s time for another dodie Clark cover! After releasing my 6/10 cover I while back I knew there was one other song from dodo’s You EP that I really wanted to cover and that was Would You Be So Kind.

Would You Be So Kind is such an upbeat fun little ukulele song and I just couldn’t resist putting together my own little male cover of the song. It’s a typical dodie Clark song in that the lyrics are brilliant, the chords are interesting and there’s plenty of ukulele goodness for everyone to enjoy!

My male cover version of Would You Be So Kind has a little bit more of a rock/pop influence than dodie Clark’s original song but I also managed to sneak an accordion and whistle in there too so who knows what this is. To me this song absolutely sounds like it should be in a musical to me!

Leave a Reply

