Live Forever – Oasis Acoustic Ukulele Cover!

I’m back with another Acoustic Ukulele Cover! When I was growing up I was a big fan of Oasis and Live Forever is definitely one of my favourite songs of theirs. The sun was shining the other day and I thought I’d sit down and record a little acoustic Oasis cover!

Given that Live Forever is such an epic rock song it seemed funny to me to do a ukulele cover of an Oasis song and give it some real summer vibes. Freddie the Beagle also joined me for part of this video too but he didn’t stick around for long!

If you enjoyed this video please make sure you Like, Subscribe and leave a comment if you have an idea for a cover I should do in the future!

Leave a Reply

