Postcards From Far Away – Coldplay Piano Cover!

Here’s a simple little Coldplay Cover of Postcards From Far Away originally from the Prospekt’s March EP. I’ve always loved this little instrumental Coldplay song, it’s a beautiful little piece and and is wonderful to play on the piano.

I’ve been wanting to record a Coldplay cover of Postcards From Far Away for quite a while now – I actually a filmed a version of it ages ago on my electric piano but I filmed this new version now that I have an upright piano since it sounded nicer and was much more interesting to look it.

It’s a bit different from my usual videos but it’s nice to change things up every so often. Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video and make sure to leave me a comment if you have an idea for song you’d like me to cover!

Leave a Reply

