Christmas Shows Announced!

2016-gigs-poster

Christmas is right around the corner and I’m busy working on the festive covers songs I’ll be releasing next month, but while you wait I’ve got another surprise for you. This December I’ll be playing a load of Christmas shows over the holiday season, including a slot at Brixton Hootananny!

I’ll be playing the old fan favourites as well as adding in a few well known Christmas songs too so come on down if you want a good time. Me and my band played a little warm up show in Wales last weekend and had an awesome time so I’d love for you to come down and celebrate with us at these upcoming gigs.

Here are the dates I’ve announced so far:

3rd December – Christmas On The Green – Beckenham

11th December – Off The Cuff – Herne Hill

16th December – Hopscotch – Honor Oak

23rd December – Hootananny – Brixton

7th January – The Cavendish Arms – Stockwell

P.S. Prizes for the best Christmas Jumper on show!

Leave a Reply

