New Single – Coming Soon

ps-single-artwork

Hey everyone, today I’m delighted to announce that I’m releasing a brand new Single titled: When I Was With Pamela Sue

As some of you may have guessed from the titled (and the official artwork above) this song was heavily influenced by my time on tour in the musical Save The Last Dance For Me (both in 2013 and 2016).

The song has a very song Classic 60s Rock&Roll sound – in fact I’ve done everything I can to make it sound like it was actually recorded back in the golden age of Rock&Roll! If you’re a fan of the Dreamboats And Petticoats CDs or the musical Save The Last Dance For Me, then this is certainly a song you won’t want to miss.

When I Was With Pamela Sue will be released on the 20th October.

 

Leave a Reply

