REGENERATION – Summer Tour!

Tour Poster 1.jpg

I’m absolutely thrilled to announce the Regeneration Tour – a series of live date over the Summer featuring me and my wonderful band! 

As you may know, earlier this year I released my long awaited second EP Regeneration and this Summer I’m extremely excited to be playing some of my songs, both old and new, with a full band at some fantastic events. Here are the tour dates:
Lambeth Country Festival – Brockwell Park – 17th July
Woofstock – Off The Cuff – 7th August
CrossFest – New Cross Inn – 14th August
Needless to say I’m am over the moon to be given the opportunity to play my songs for a live audience again and to perform on stage with my epic band. You really won’t want to miss these shows! I’m also pleased to be able to say that the Woofstock gig on the 7th August will be streamed LIVE on YouTube for everyone to watch – so you’ll be able to watch the show even if you aren’t based in London! More details will be released closer to the individual shows, but that’s all for now.
I’ve got more surprises and big news to announce over the Summer, so make sure you follow me on Twitter, Facebook and YouTube to be the first to hear about it!
One thought on “REGENERATION – Summer Tour!

  1. I’ll catch woofstock on line definitely -always a good idea that, gives people who live miles away a chance to catch the show.

Leave a Reply

