Save The Last Dance For Me – 2016 Tour!

Josef-Pitura-Riley-Donnie-Right-with-Keiran-McGinn-Curtis-left-Save-The-Last-Dance-For-Me

Great news everyone – I’m very pleased to announce that I’ll be returning to Save The Last Dance For Me to reprise the role of Donny and to play Trumpet with the band! As many of you may know, I was originally part of the show three years ago in 2013 so it’s wonderful to have been asked back to play the role again. It’s possibly my favourite of all the shows I;ve worked on so coming back was an absolute no-brainer.

This time the cast also includes Antony Costa from the boy band Blue who is taking on the role of Milton, and Lola Saunders, who made it to the live shows on XFactor in 2014, who will be making her acting debut as Jennifer.

I’ve had this under my hat for a while now which means I’ve been busy for the last month or so making preparations for when I’m off on tour. I’m still planning to start releasing weekly videos which hopefully will happen after we’ve got rehearsals and opening night out of the way. In fact I’ve already filmed several videos which I plan to edit while I’m on the road.

I’ve also got lots more stuff planned for Regeneration, as well as couple of other projects which I’ll be working on while touring so there really shouldn’t be any shortage of content in the coming months.

2016 is shaping up to be a really busy year so if you want to come along for the ride be sure to sign up to my Mailing List and follow me on Twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

