Scribe&Chime – Upcoming Gig – 4th October

Great News! I’m playing a short set at Scribe&Chime’s upcoming event “Music And Colour” at The Amersham Arms this Saturday! (4th October).

I’ll be playing a short acoustic set to open the event from 5:30pm and I’ll even be performing some brand new songs from my upcoming EP for the first time in public. In addition to that there are a load of other great acts and events taking place on the day so there’s plenty to do. Entry is only £3 and it’s all going to the charity ‘Mind’.
If you can’t make it to this event don’t worry, I’ll be announcing some more gigs and live appearances very soon. To get the news first make sure you’re following me on Twitter and Facebook or sign up to my Newsletter!
Leave a Reply

