WINNER!

I have great news everyone! The Music Room Duet Challenge recently ended and as some of you may know, my Ukulele Duet of You Really Got A Hold On Me with Chloe Edwards-Wood was in the running. I’m very excited to say that we took Third Prize in the competition with 281 votes, which is amazing!

I just want to say a huge Thank You to everyone who voted for us. I don’t make these videos to win prizes, I make them to entertain you – like a musical performing monkey. But when you guys show your support for me it, that’s really awesome and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Over the past 12 months my YouTube Channel has seen a huge amount of growth in views and subscribers, despite me having been on tour for most of that time. I intend to do everything I can to keep that momentum going and I hope to be posting videos much more regularly for you guys in the near future.

Once I’m done with recording for my new EP “Regeneration”, I’m gonna hit the ground running and be recording a ton of covers and new videos which I’ll be putting out until the end of the year. That’ll all be wrapped up with the release of the new EP and I’m hoping to do some live shows as well… but more on that later!

But for now, another big Thank You for all your votes and support. You guys are awesome!

To see all my latest videos, make sure you’re following me on Twitter and Facebook and Sign Up to my Mailing List to get the news before anyone else.

Leave a Reply

