New EP Title Announcement!

Exciting news chaps!

As I’m sure you know I’ve been very busy over the last year writing a whole selection of brand new original songs, and I’ve been even busier these last few weeks recording those songs. I’ve been talking about how I’m working on a new EP for a while now but I’ve only ever refereed to it as EP 2. Well today I’m very excited to reveal that the name of my new EP will be Regeneration! You can watch the swanky teaser above which also contains a little snippet of one of the songs.
I’ll been announcing some more details like a release date and song titles very soon. Make sure you’re following me on Twitter and Facebook where I’m posting behind the scenes info on the whole recording process, and as ever you should sign up to my Newsletter to get all the details before anyone else.
Leave a Reply

