Vote For Our Duet Video!

YRGAHOM Thumnail

Click Here To Vote For Our Duet!

So you may remember a few months back I recorded a Ukulele Cover of ‘You Really Got A Hold On Me’ as a duet with the wonderful Chloe Edwards-Woods. Well I’m pleased to say that the video has been entered into Music Room’s Duet Challenge and you can help us out by voting for our video and sharing it with your friends!

Our cover is currently sitting around 6th place, which is amazing, but we’re gonna need all of your help to challenge the front-runners! Head over to The Music Room Stage, create an account (which takes all of about 30 seconds) and then cast your vote for us. It’s as simple as that. In fact it appears you can vote every 24 hours so make sure you remember to vote as many times as you can!

A lot of time and effort went into making this video (as is true for all my cover videos) so really we just want as many people as possible to see it. If you do vote for us, let us know! We’re always keen to know who is supporting us. And, as a special bonus, if we reach 50 Votes I’ll release another cover video… so there you go, incentive!

VOTE HERE

Big Thanks to everyone who watches my cover videos on regular basis. I’ve had a bit of a plateau lately just with everything going on with the new EP which naturally is taking up the majority of my time. That said, I’ve got a few cover ideas which I’m hoping to film while I’m recording in the studio – so expect some new videos very soon.

I also mentioned on my Mailing List recently that I’ll be making a big announcement about my new EP later this week. If you want to be the first to hear the news when it hits make sure you’re following me on Facebook and Twitter
.

Leave a Reply

