Upcoming Gig – Goldsmiths Community Centre

GCC 15th Aug

Great news everyone! This Saturday I’m taking some time out of recording for my next EP to play a small live set at Goldsmiths Community Centre for their Summer Fete and the launch of their campaign to reopen the centre.

It’s a pretty free flowing event so there’s no set time that I’ll be on to perform but I’ll hopefully be able to use Twitter to give you some notice if you are planning on coming down. I’ll be hanging around most of the day too so you can always come and say Hi, and it’s a Summer Fete so there will be plenty of stuff for you to check out. I’m even planning on performing a few songs from the EP I’m currently recording so if you want to get a sneak peak, you know where you need to be!

The Goldsmiths Community Centre has had a bit of a tough time recently but they’ve fought back against closure and here they are, at the start of their campaign with the hope of reopening the centre in September. I doubt you need me to tell you how important community centres like these are so come down this Saturday and bring all the support you can.

If you want to find out more info about Goldsmiths Community Centre or the event, check out: http://www.goldsmithscommunitycentre.org.uk

To keep up with me, make sure you’re subscribed to my Mailing List and that you’re following me on Twitter and Facebook to get updates from the studio!

Leave a Reply

