‘Heart To Heart’ By James Blunt: NEW COVER VIDEO

I’m back with my first Music Video of 2015 with a cover of Heart To Heart by James Blunt from his latest album Moon Landing!

Say what you like about James Blunt but I actually quite like this new song (and indeed the entire album) as it’s got quite a catchy upbeat feel to it.

Since we’re coming up to Valentines Day too, I figured it was the perfect time to release this new cover. I’ve filmed this video in a slightly different style to a lot of my other covers so that I could try out a new look, and also partly to keep things fresh.

Expect more videos to be coming soon, I’m still on tour at the moment so they may not be as regular as I’d like but I’ve got plenty of ideas for songs I want to record.

Enjoy… and Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

