Live And Acoustic at The Union Theatre

Live And Acoustic

Great news guys, this Sunday I’ll be appearing at an event called Live And Acoustic. I’ve performed at one of these events a while ago and I’m absolutely delighted that they’re having me back again. This time it’s taking place at The Union Theatre, which is an awesome little fringe venue in Southwark, and there will be a whole evening of talented musicians performing. I’ll be playing a couple of songs myself and if you’re lucky I may even perform a brand new song off my upcoming EP!

So if you’re looking for something to do this Sunday get yourself down to The Union Theatre for 7:30pm to see Live And Acoustic.

Leave a Reply

