Wonderwall- Oasis Cover

It’s January and I’m already releasing my first cover of 2014! I told you now I had finished touring I would have more time to do stuff like this. Here’s a nice acoustic cover of Wonderwall by the band Oasis. I’m kicking of 2014 with something nice and simple so it’s just me, an acoustic guitar and two microphones. Pure and simple.

FUN FACT: Liam Gallagher threw a BRIT Award at me at the 2010 awards ceremony. Well not at me directly but I was pretty close since it went sailing past my head!

I’m looking forward to what 2014 has in store. I’m finally hoping to release my long awaited 2nd EP so you can expect me to be keeping you up to date with that, and I’ve got a few other projects that I’m hoping will spring into action this year too. I’ll also be uploading cover videos more regularly and I’m currently working on overhauling this website since it really needs a major update.

For now though just enjoy the video and I’ll let you know when more content is coming!

Leave a Reply

