Who Ya Gonna Call?

I was looking back through some of my old videos recently and stumbled across the Ghostbusters cover I released last year. Since tonight is Halloween I figured that was a good enough excuse to remind you all about that video! As I said when I initially released this video, thanks to everyone from the old Dreamboats And Petticoats cast who let me film them shouting Ghostbusters into the camera.

Now that I’m off the tour, I have more time to film cover videos like this so expect some of those to be making an appearance soon. I’ve already got some ready to release for the end of 2013 and have lots more planned for 2014 so there’s plenty of content coming your way.

Leave a Reply

