Only One: The Bora’s Latest Music Video

I’m currently sat on a train to Torquay and I thought I’d take the opportunity to do a shameless bit of promotion since I haven’t updated my blog in a while.

If you weren’t aware, Will Tierney (the bassist during my time on Dreamboats And Petticoats) is also the frontman for a band called The Bora. They’ve just released a brand new song titled ‘Only One’ and I have to say it’s pretty damn catchy!

A while ago I got a call from Will asking if I would be willing to shoot a music video for them. They say they wanted my filmmaking expertise but I think really it’s just because I happened to have a rather nice film camera and a basic knowledge of how editing works. Anyway, earlier this month I headed down to Brighton for the day to shoot the video. That was followed up by a day of editing and a few more days making some final adjustments and it’s now it’s finally ready for the world to see. So what are you waiting for, head over to The Bora’s YouTube channel and Watch The Video!

Follow Will Tierney on Twitter.

Follow The Bora on Twitter.

And if you really feel like it…Follow Me On Twitter.

Leave a Reply

