Save The Last Dance For Me

shapeimage_1-14

First of all, Happy New Year!

I hope you’ve all had a lovely Christmas and New Year. In my last post I mentioned how I wasn’t too sure what the future held for me. Well I’m now very pleased to announce that I’m currently in rehearsals for the 2013 tour of Save The Last Dance For Me.

It’s another actor musician show just like Dreamboats And Petticoats and I’ll be playing trumpet again as well as the part of Donnie. The tour starts in Dartford on the 16th of January and is currently booking up until August in theatres all over the country so there’s plenty of time to pop along and see the show.

In addition to this I’m also still working on my second EP which I definitely want to release this year. As always I’m working on multiple projects so you can expect little surprises to crop up here and there but for now I’m heading back out on the road and I hope to see as many of you along the way as possible!

Leave a Reply

