Facebook

shapeimage_1

Hello everyone! Have you heard of this thing called Facebook? It’s quite popular but just on the off chance you have no idea what ‘Facebook’ is you might want to stop reading now. No seriously, this probably won’t matter to you that much.

Anyway, for those of you who know and use Facebook, you’ll be familiar with the idea of ‘Liking’ pages, whether it’s a fan page for your local pub, favourite band or simply a weird thing you thought that only you do but in reality turns out to apply to quite a lot of people. So the point of this blog post is to infrom you that I now have my very own Fan Page that you can ‘Like’. Predictably it’s called ‘Josef Pitura-Riley’ and if you can’t be bothered to search for it here is a handy link that will take you straight there: http://www.facebook.com/josefpiturariley

But it’s no use me telling you all I have a fan page if I didn’t do some self promotion…which comes in the form of me begging asking you all to click the like button. You’ll be able to keep up with what I’m up to which is especially handy if you haven’t got Twitter and can’t be bothered to keep checking back here every five minutes. It also features a music page where you can listen and download some of the music I’ve released. I’ll be building it up into something a bit bigger over time but for now I thought I’d just let you know in order to get the ball rolling. So come on, ‘Like’ the page and tell your friends. What have you got to lose?

Leave a Reply

