Quick Update!

shapeimage_1-3

Yes I know, it’s been a while since I’ve posted. I’ve actually been rather busy, which for an actor is a good thing.

Firstly to those who came to the preview performances of Show Me The World in Brighton I have to say a big thank you. I hope you enjoyed the show because we certainly enjoyed performing it. Of course it’s not over yet! For those of you who couldn’t make it to Brighton there will be another preview performance in London at Theatre 503 on the 28th of July. Then a couple of days after that the show heads up to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival for a run at the Underbelly for pretty much all of August. It won’t be exactly the same show that it was in Brighton as we’re making some small changes to refine it, so even if you did see it in Brighton it might be worth popping in again to see it.

Anyway re-rehearsing for Show Me The World is what is taking up most of my time at the moment. Today I was at the Southwark Playhouse being photographed with the rest of the company for the programme so hopefully I’ll be allowed to post some of those photos here at a later date.

A lot of exciting stuff has also come up since the run in Brighton which I’m not really at liberty to discuss at the moment. It’s fair to say that there’s a lot of hard work ahead for me in the coming weeks but soon it’ll all be done and you’ll get to see what I’ve been stressing over for the past few months.

So that’s it for now. Sorry I haven’t been able to write a longer update but as I’ve made clear I don’t really have time to write everything down at the moment and when I do find the time most of it I can’t talk about. Hopefully your not too disappointed.

Watch this space…but for now, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

