Mission Accomplished…Just.

shapeimage_1-2

Well it took some time but the full website is finally here. It may have taken a lot longer than I initially anticipated and there are still a few kinks to work out but essentially the website is here! But why did it take so long?

Well, it’s mainly down to me being my busy self, as usual, and having about a million other projects on the go at once. As well as this website I’m also in the process of designing one for The Bridge Theatre Company who are about to begin previews for their new play Show Me The World…which I happen to be in as well. Obviously when I’m not rehearsing for that I’m working on the website and that in itself takes up a lot of time. I’ve also been working on a trailer for them to promote the show so that keeps me even more busy. But wait there’s more! You may have noticed I’m in a web series at the moment called Stars Of The Future. As well as appearing in it I also direct it, edit it, score it, mix it…just about every job you can imagine and after we release a new episode each week, the whole process starts over again for the following week. On top of that I’m also in the process of recording an EP of some of my very own songs. Admittedly that’s been pushed to the side quite a lot over the past few months as stuff like “learning lines for the play you’re in very soon” was considered more important. Needless to say I think I can be forgiven for getting the website up a bit late considering that the massive paragraph above is all work that still needs to be finished. I can’t imagine you were all waiting for this with baited breath…that’s if there’s anyone actually reading this…hello <insert echo effect here>.

So that’s really all I had to say. Enjoy there website in it’s current state and try not to break it because we did work quite hard on all the Flash stuff. Additionally if you haven’t downloaded Flash for some inexplicable reason (or if you’re viewing this on an iPhone I suppose) there is an HTML version of this site for you which can be accessed from the Home page…although you must have already worked that out if you’re here reading this now.

Anyway, enough with my ramblings. It is the fourth of May today so I believe I am obliged to sign off by saying:

May The Fourth Be With You.

Except I won’t.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

